Back

Circus at the WG

Free Circus activities this Summer at The Water Gardens!

From 6th to14th August visit our Circus tent in the Gardens, for some Circus FUN attractions!

Attention: On (Mon) 8th Aug and (Wed)10th Aug, booking is required! We will have some free Circus performance sessions incl. Tight-wire walking, juggling, diablo and stilt walking and much more!

Book your FREE ticket now! : https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/391038736387

Check all the attractions below:

Day

Time

Attractions/Event day

Booking 

Saturday, 6 August 2022From 11am to 4:30 pmCircus Skills workshop and Show TimeNo need to book
Sunday, 7 August 2022From 11am to 4:30 pmCircus Skills workshop and Show TimeNo need to book
Monday, 8 August 2022From 9am to  3:30pmCircus performance sessions with an instructor:  incl. Tight-wire walking, juggling, diablo and stilt walkingBook Here
Tuesday, 9 August 2022From 11am to 4:30 pmFace Painting + Circus Crafts activitiesNo need to book
Wednesday, 10 August 2022From 9am to  3:30pmCircus performance sessions with an instructor:  incl. Tight-wire walking, juggling, diablo and stilt walkingBook Here
Thursday, 11 August 2022From 11am to 4:30 pmFace Painting + Circus Crafts activities + Little Library presents: Reading Session with Helen Farrugia (at 11 am and at 1pm)No need to book
Friday, 12 August 2022From 11am to 4:30 pmMagic Show and workshopNo need to book
Saturday, 13 August 2022From 11am to 4:30 pmCircus Skills workshop and Show TimeNo need to book
Sunday, 14 August 2022From 11am to 4:30 pmCircus Skills workshop and Show TimeNo need to book